Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached

Copyright

This site is owned by Solidfog Technologies​ SPRL.

VAT registration n° : BE 0887 250 387

Address :

  • Operational headquarters :
    Zoning de Biron
    Rue de la Croix Limont, 42
    5590 Ciney
    Belgium
  • Registered office :

    Rue du Puits Saint-Martin 23
    5330 Assesse
    Belgium

Tél. : +32 (0)83 655 608

Fax : +32 (0)83 678 505

Under reservation of any rights held by Solidfog Technologies SPRL partners or other third parties, users acknowledge that the website (with the inclusion of all information that is provided by way of service, notably in the form of texts, photos, images, sounds, data, databases and downloadable programmes, including the underlying technology), is protected by intellectual property rights and/or other rights held by Solidfog Technologies SPRL or which Solidfog Technologies SPRL is authorised to use.

In no event are users allowed to offline store, reproduce, feature, modify, transmit, publish, adapt on any which kind of information carrier, through any which means or operate in any which way the elements of the website or the website itself without prior written permission from Solidfog Technologies SPRL.

Users are required to abide by all mentions of intellectual property rights or other rights held by Solidfog Technologies SPRL (or by third parties) on the website and undertake not to alter, delete, modify or make use thereof without prior written permission from Solidfog Technologies SPRL or to prejudice any such rights in any other manner.

Stock épuisé.
En rupture de stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

Contact

Newsletter

Inscrivez vous pour bénéficier de nos offres promotionnelles

Nos partenaires

  • Menu Gauche - Solidfog Technologies
  • Menu Gauche - Industries Pharmaceutiques
  • Menu Gauche - Hopitaux et Collectivités
  • Menu Gauche - Biotechnologies

 

Copyright

Ce site est la propriété de Solidfog Technologies​ SPRL.

TVA : BE 0887 250 387

Adresse :

  • Siège d'exploitation :
    Zoning de Biron
    Rue de la Croix Limont, 42
    5590 Ciney
    Belgique
  • Siège Social :

    Rue du Puits Saint-Martin 23
    5330 Assesse
    Belgique

Tél. : +32 (0)83 655 608

Fax : +32 (0)83 678 505

Sous réserve des droits éventuels de partenaires de Solidfog Technologies SPRL ou de tout autre tiers, les utilisateurs reconnaissent que le site (comprenant l'ensemble des informations accessibles au titre du service, notamment sous forme de textes, photos, images, sons, données, bases de données et programmes téléchargeables, y compris la technologie sous-jacente), est protégé par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et/ou autres droits que Solidfog Technologies SPRL détient ou dont elle est autorisée à faire usage.

Les utilisateurs ne peuvent en aucun cas stocker hors session de connexion, reproduire, représenter, modifier, transmettre, publier, adapter sur quelque support que ce soit, par quelque moyen que ce soit ou exploiter de quelque manière que ce soit, les éléments du site et le site lui-même sans l'autorisation préalable écrite de Solidfog Technologies.

Les utilisateurs devront respecter toutes les mentions relatives aux droits de propriété intellectuelle et autres droits de Solidfog Technologies SPRL (ou de tiers) sur le site et ne pas les altérer, les supprimer, les modifier ou en faire usage sans l'autorisation préalable écrite de Solidfog Technologies SPRL ou autrement y porter atteinte.