Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached

DSVA

La DSVA

The progressive ban on the use of formaldehydes has prompted the rise of Airborne Surface Disinfection technologies. With its SolidFog® and DosyMist® products, TechSpray offers its longstanding expertise in the implementation of ASD. Whatever the biocide agent used, we have the right, efficient, reliable and reproducible system for you.

Fields of application:

  • The pharmaceutical industry: clean rooms, MAL, RABS, …
  • The agri-food sector for the disinfection of areas or air locks as required under HACCP procedures.
  • Hospitals, private clinics, veterinary surgeries.
  • Animal cages, runs and pens in research laboratories.
  • Local authorities, ambulances, waiting rooms, child care nurseries, etc.,…
  • Business premises (ventilation ducts, HVAC, offices,…)
  • Public administrations, Penitentiary institutions,…

The process

Reduction of the amount of microorganisms (bacteria, mushrooms, viruses, spores) that are present on all surfaces inside the designated areas. A so-called “terminal” disinfection is made to occur after the sensitive surfaces have been cleaned and thus allows the biocide to reach the areas that are generally considered to be inaccessible. Which is why this type of disinfection operation is performed without humans inside the room during operational downtime (no time loss).

The method

The method consists of generating a mist that is made up of micro drops (10 µm) of the decontamination solution (biocide). The decontaminant action of the biocide is reached by the micro-condensation of the biocide on the surfaces, leaving the decontaminated areas microbiologically clean.

Most biocides on the market are:

  • 99.9% biodegradable
  • Non-toxic
  • Leave no residue
  • Non-corrosive
  • Have an bactericidal, virucidal, fungicidal and sporicidal action

Validation of the process on the ground

Upon the validation of the process with the SolidFog®, sensors are set up inside the area to be treated (on the walls, surfaces and objects - see example). The use of chemical (CI) and biological indicators (BI) enables us to validate the efficiency of the disinfection operation. The drop in activity measured by the BI must sit between 10,000 & 1,000,000 (log 4 and log 6).

The cycle process:

  • The room to be disinfected is insulated
  • Room temperature and relative humidity check
  • Spatial definition and set up of the BIs & CIs
  • Exits are closed
  • Biocide is diffused
  • The biocide is left the time to perform its action (contact time)
  • Ventilation and residual biocide value check
  • Result analyses

Several full cycles (diffusion - contact -ventilation) are performed using a biocide solution (H2O2). The total efficiency of the process has been proven: so-called terminal disinfection bringing a reduction by at least 4 log. Many pharmaceutical areas are currently validated at log6 with the SolidFog®. In light of the results obtained, a major pharmaceutical corporation has decided to use the SolidFog® in replacement of its formaldehyde-based process. Over 350 "SolidFog by TechSpray" installations have been deployed in the pharmaceutical industry across the globe.

Stock épuisé.
En rupture de stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

Contact

Newsletter

Inscrivez vous pour bénéficier de nos offres promotionnelles

Nos partenaires

  • Menu Gauche - Solidfog Technologies
  • Menu Gauche - Industries Pharmaceutiques
  • Menu Gauche - Hopitaux et Collectivités
  • Menu Gauche - Biotechnologies

 

DSVA

La DSVA

L’interdiction progressive de l’utilisation des formaldéhydes a permis un essor important de la Désinfection de Surfaces par Voie Aérienne. TechSpray, avec ses produits SolidFog® et DosyMist®, vous offre une expertise dans la mise en œuvre de la DSVA. Quel que soit l’agent biocide utilisé, nous vous proposons un système performant, fiable et reproductible.

Les domaines d’application

  • L’industrie pharmaceutique : salles blanches , MAL, RABS, ...
  • L’agroalimentaire pour la désinfection de zones ou de sas dans le cadre des procédures HACCP.
  • Les hôpitaux, CHR, cliniques privées, cliniques vétérinaires.
  • Les animaleries des laboratoires de recherche.
  • Collectivités, ambulances, salles d’attente, crèches, ...
  • Les industries (gaines de ventilation, HVAC, les bureaux, ...)
  • Les administrations, ...

Le procédé

Réduction du nombre de micro-organismes (bactéries, champignons, virus, spores) présents sur toutes les surfaces de la zone. Cette désinfection dite « terminale » doit intervenir après nettoyage des surfaces sensibles et permet ainsi d’atteindre les zones réputées inaccessibles. Elle s’opère hors présence humaine et peut s’effectuer en temps masqué (pas de perte de temps).

La méthode

La méthode consiste à générer un brouillard composé de micro-gouttes (10µm) de solution décontaminante (biocide). L’action de décontamination du biocide est atteinte par la micro-condensation de biocide sur les surfaces pour ainsi disposer de zones micro biologiquement propres.

La plupart des biocides sur le marché sont :

  • Biodégradable à 99,9%
  • Non toxique
  • Sans résidus
  • Non corrosif
  • Avec une action : Bactéricide, virucide, fongicide, et sporicide

Validation du procédé sur le terrain

Exemple BI SolidFog

Lors de la validation du procédé avec le SolidFog®, des capteurs sont disposés dans la zone à traiter (sur les murs, les surfaces et les objets - voir exemple). L’utilisation d’indicateurs chimiques (CI) et biologiques (BI) permet de valider l’efficacité de la désinfection. La réduction de l’activité sur les BI doit-être comprise entre 10.000 & 1.000.000 (log 4 et log 6).

Les étapes de la désinfection DSVA

Déroulement du cycle :

  • Isolation du local à désinfecter
  • Contrôle de la température et de l’humidité relative du local
  • Repérage spatial et disposition des BI & CI
  • Fermetures des issues
  • Diffusion du biocide
  • Temps de contact
  • Aération et contrôle de la valeur résiduelle de biocide
  • Analyses des résultats

Plusieurs cycles complets (diffusion-contact -aération) sont réalisés avec une solution Biocide (H2O2). Le procédé a montré sa totale efficacité : désinfection dite terminale avec une réduction de minimum 4 log. De nombreuses zones pharmaceutiques sont actuellement validées en log6 avec le SolidFog®. Au vu des résultats obtenus, un grand groupe pharmaceutique a décidé d'utiliser le SolidFog® pour remplacer le procédé au formaldéhyde. Plus de 350 équipements " SolidFog by TechSpray " sont déployés en milieu pharmaceutique sur les différents continents.